Rüsselsheim Rathaus

Ämter A-Z

 

Fachbereich Zentrales
Bereich Marketing

Adresse

Faulbruchstraße 16

65428 Rüsselsheim am Main

Link zu Adresse im Stadtplan anzeigen

Link zu Anreise mit dem öffentlichen Nahverkehr

 

Öffnungszeiten

Nach Vereinbarung

Kontakt

 

Bereichsleitung

Regina Weidmann

Telefon:06142 83-2043
Fax:06142 83-2216
E-Mail:

stadtmarketing@ruesselsheim.de

Raumvergabe

Sabine Klein

Telefon:06142 83-2217
E-Mail:

sabine.klein@ruesselsheim.de

Stadtmarketing

Bärbel Becker

Telefon:06142 83-2021
E-Mail:

baerbel.becker@ruesselsheim.de

stadtmarketing@ruesselsheim.de

Alina Kramer
Telefon:06142 83-2050
E-Mail:

alina.kramer@ruesselsheim.de

stadtmarketing@ruesselsheim.de

Patrik Philippi

Telefon:06142 83-2063
E-Mail:

patrik.philippi@ruesselsheim.de

 

Doreen Stubenrauch

Telefon:06142 83-2042
E-Mail:

doreen.stubenrauch@ruesselsheim.de

stadtmarketing@ruesselsheim.de

Städtepartnerschaften

Ulrike Häger

Telefon:06142 83-2347
E-Mail:

ulrike.haeger@ruesselsheim.de

staedtepartnerschaften@ruesselsheim.de

Tourismus

Bärbel Becker

Telefon:06142 83-2021
E-Mail:

baerbel.becker@ruesselsheim.de

tourismus@ruesselsheim.de

Protokoll, Ehrungen

Petra Sonnenberger-Gernand

Telefon:

06142 83-2256

E-Mail:

petra.sonnenberger-gernand@ruesselsheim.de

protokoll@ruesselsheim.de

 

Zugehörige Fachgebiete

Link zu Ehrungen